top of page

Oolala Bra

 

 

At first, I'm like ehhh, strapless bras are always a miss for me because having boobs is tough for anything strapless. Not that my boobs are overly saggy, but gravity folks...that's just how they work.

SO I gave it a try.

FIRST THING, just because they are "Strapless" don't mean you can't use them WITH straps, and what do ya know, they come with 3, clear ones to use in an assortment of ways!

I did an unboxing video on my social media and a boomerang of me wearing it. Gotta say....I didn't even know I was a 34 D...but it fit like a glove!

Now the sticky part didn't work so well for me..I think it may have been my antiperspirant and they do say it's best on clean, fresh skin. They are also clean-able so it works!

In the end I would recommend these for sure because not a lot of Strappless brands are really all that functional for larger breasts.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page