top of page

More new year new ..whatever

Yeah I started a new year new me thing in February, no biggie.

 

 

My goal is to keep an eye on what I eat, cut back on pop/sugars, learn to like water, eat yo greens, and stop binge eating carbs like pizza and loads of bread.

THEEEEENNN

As of now (March 1st) I will be working out 3x a week.

I have 0 muscle so for now I will at least work out 3x a week for an hour per day. See how that goes :S

 

 

No need to weigh myself now, or check dimensions. I have a feeling I'll know when I get to my goal. I did say I wanted to lose about 10 pounds, but it's more so that I'd like to have a smaller waist and less jiggle. SO to help out with that I'm using firming lotions as I work out to help with stretch marks (only place I have em is on my inner thighs) and cellulite. I am totally aware that these are natural things not to be ashamed of, but if I do plan to lose any weight, and get rid of stuff, if I lose weight too fast or too much it would make these sorts of things worse. So it's really just to make the process go smoothly. :)

JUST an update, nothing special ;)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page