top of page

Woops

SO April was fun...just kiddin

I moved and moved and worked and got sick and ran around like a chicken with my head cut off..

BUT I was also thinking to myself...I need to update my blog. Why? Because consistency.

 

 

What's new? Other than a new apartment and new desperate desire to cut off all my hair, not much really!

How's the work out stuff? Not bad...haven't done much with it but being sick made it easy to be on track!

Diet? It's been tough but I haven't lost hope

SHOCK STOCK!? YES, THIS WEEKEND!

I've been preparing since before i can even remember...

At this point I'm actually excited to pack up everything and check off all the boxes on my heavily detailed to-do list!

If you're not sure what the heck I'm talking about, I'd tell you straight to your face, go check out shock-stock.com or go back in my last blog posts and be amazed and excited!

DGM? YES go see my new interview/gallery with Kelly!!! Stay tuned for an awesome gallery of Shock Stock Madness!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page