top of page

Whew

So I've been super busy with shoots lately I haven't had much time to update.

MSH is going to be on a little break, we're going through a production team swap so during that time we're putting out the pre-recorded ones while we set up our new team and go through testing and everything. We want to make sure we have a lot of great stuff to show you guys.

 
 

More new stuff is that I have a lot of fabulous shoots coming out in he near future. Some in affiliation with Darkest Goth Magazine, and others are going to be equally as awesome and dark and mysterious.

Other great stuff is that I'll be doing more shoots for Diverxity, and have amazing behind the scenes content for my lovely Patreon supporters!

ALSOOOOHOOOHOO

Starving artist sale!

I thought up this idea to raise money by selling some of my inventory from my styling stuff to help make room for new inventory, and also buy food...I thought that why the heck not just drag more fabulous artists in the mix and let Sudbury know that we're talented folks. This first event was a bit slow, but it was an awesome learning experience and I'm so ready to set up for the next one.

This sale we were able to get work from Oneiros, The Metis, my merch, clothes, shoes accessories and jewelry, and all of Star's Lovely vintage goodies.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page