top of page

Good Vibes

So first of all the diet thing is eh..

If anyone has ever swapped up their diet, they'd know that at first your body isn't too happy with anything ever. Not that my diet change is a big, dramatic change, but being basically addicted to sugar and caffeine, my body is like woah woah girl what are you doing?!

 
 

BUT I only had 1 pop, and 1 redbull all month so far, I have a week here at my family's where I may spoil myself with goodies and such but that's it! Once I've got this food thing good to go, MARCH is working-out month. My boyfriend and I will be working out 2-3x a week depending on our schedules. We will also be moving, which we may just consider our work outs haha, but we'll see.

What else is awesome? Well I'm updating my patreon stuff today. Changing passwords to the galleries and promoting it all around to hopefully pick up new patreons!

So if you're not already a patreon, this site is kind of cool. It's like kick starter, but with instant rewards. You can support your fav artists or what ever, monthly or in one payment, and get instant access to special stuff. For me I have things as cheap as 1$ a month for access to all my photoshoots! By that I mean you're not only given a password to a gallery page here on my website to see all the fantastic stuff, but you also get first updates via patreon! For 5$ you get all that and then some! SO just take a look, you'll never know who you may find on there, and you may just love their stuff. ALso mine but what ever :P

OTHER new stuff, I'm putting through a new article for Darkest Goth Magazine and I am planning a bunch of other new stuff for this year. Make sure you go and check out their magazine. For me, this magazine is another project, but the idea of this publication and website is to give people a voice, and a platform to know that within the gothic community, you're not alone!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page