top of page

#TEAMALYGOO

SO remember that time I talked about SHOCK STOCK...

 

 

ME!

SO I've made a few posts already to prep for how amazingly awesome this year is going to be. Make sure you check out their website, get your tickets, and book your hotel because you'll want to be there all weekend!

 

Obviously my first issue was...what to wear. On my instagram and facebook I asked my followers to help me pick a dress...

IT wasn't easy....and for those who had no idea what it was for would instantly change their mind once I explained that the dress was going to be covered in fake blood.

With some help from Ethereal Intentions

I was able to see that the dress with the most votes was #2!

OH the ideas!!!

I'll wait till closer to the date to do a reveal of my outfits, and obviously when I get the dress I gotta try it on..

 

If you'd like to show your support but can't make it to the show, feel free to share one of these images on your social medias using these hastags.

If you love all things horror, and don't mind getting covered in a little fake blood then this is the convention for you!

If you're not a fan of gore and horror but are a fan of mine...then check out my social media pages and show your support with likes and follows!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page